Dubai Healthcare City - About

Your Health & Wellness Destination

Since its launch in 2002 by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, the Dubai Healthcare City (DHCC) free zone has worked towards its vision to become an internationally recognized location of choice for quality healthcare and an integrated center of excellence for clinical and wellness services, medical education and research.

Dubai Healthcare City brings together core healthcare services, attracting the best in class global and regional names, as well as a network of businesses from hospitality to consultancies and retail outlets. DHCC has its independent regulatory body and facilitates end-to-end business set-up. The free zone consists of Phase 1, dedicated to healthcare and medical education, occupying 4 million square feet and Phase 2 occupies 19 million square feet with focus on healthcare and wellness with a strong residential component.

Accredited hospitals and clinics in the City strive to help people heal better and feel better. From global healthcare organizations to regional hospital groups, and single- and multi-specialty clinics, you can access patient-centric and evidence-based care whether you are a resident or a visitor. As we expand, residents and visitors will soon be able to experience a community that encourages healthy living and welcomes innovative concepts in healthcare and wellness from around the world.

X

We use cookies to help us offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website or clicking ACCEPT ALL COOKIES  you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy

X

We use cookies to help us offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website or clicking ACCEPT ALL COOKIES  you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy

ACCEPT ALL COOKIES

مقدمة

مدينة دبي الطبية - وجهتكم لصحة أفضل وحياة أمثل

منذ أن أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، الذي يتقلد منصب نائب رئيس الدولة ورئيس مجلس الوزراء وحاكم دبي "رعاه الله" في عام 2002، عملت المنطقة الحرة لمدينة دبي الطبية تجاه تحقيق رؤيتها المتمثلة في أن تصبح الوجهة العالمية الأفضل ومركزاً متكاملاً للخدمات الطبية وبرامج الرعاية الصحية المميزة، وبرامج التعليم والبحث العلمي.

وقد تأسست مدينة دبي الطبية لتوفر خدمات رعاية صحية عالية الجودة، من خلال جذب أفضل الخبرات والأسماء العالمية لخدمة المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم، إلى جانب توفيرها شبكة أعمال متكاملة بدءاً من أعمال الضيافة ومكاتب الاستشارات، إلى أعمال التجزئة. تتمتع مدينة دبي الطبية بوجود إطار تنظيمي صلب خاص بها، ومساحات خاصة بتأسيس الأعمال في المنطقة الحرة. هذا وتنقسم المنطقة الحرة إلى مرحلتين، خُصصت الأولى منها التي تغطي مساحة تبلغ 4 مليون قدم مربعة للرعاية الصحية والتعليم الطبي الأكاديمي، فيما يتم تخصيص المرحلة الثانية التي تغطي مساحة 19 مليون قدم مربعة للتركيز على خدمات الرعاية والرفاهية الصحية وتتميز بقوة تركيبتها السكنية.

تسعى المستشفيات والعيادات المعتمدة في مدينة دبي الطبية إلى مساعدة الناس على العيش والشعور بشكل أفضل. يمكنكم الوصول إلى كافة مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية العالمية والإقليمية والعيادات الفردية ومتعددة التخصصات، إلى مجموعات المستشفيات التي تقدم أفضل الخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة، ويرتكز مفهومنا في الرعاية الصحية في مجتمع مدينة دبي الطبية بالدرجة الأولى على المريض، وجميع خدماتنا قائمة على الأدلة، ووجدت لخدمتك سواء كنت مقيماً أو زائراً. وبفضل توسعنا، سينعم المقيمون والزائرون على حد سواء في وقت قريب بمجتمع يشجع على العيش بنمط صحي، ويرحب بمفاهيم مبتكرة في الرعاية والرفاهية الصحية من حول العالم.

X
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمساعدتنا على تقديم أفضل تجربة لك على الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو النقر فوق قبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا
X
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمساعدتنا على تقديم أفضل تجربة لك على الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني أو النقر فوق قبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا
موافق